295 E Main St. Suite 100
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm, Mon - Thurs; 8:30 am - 12:30 pm Fri
Phone: (864) 582-0771
Fax: (864) 583-6123
Email: info@cancerassociation.org
Important Dates
2018 Dates to Remember at the Cancer Association

© 2013 Cancer Association of Spartanburg & Cherokee Counties. All Rights Reserved.
295 E. Main St. Suite 100 Spartanburg, SC 29302 | 864-582-0771 | info@cancerassociation.org
Friday, March 30
Thursday, April 12
Friday, April 13
Monday, May 28
Wednesday, July 4
Monday, September 3
​Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26

Holiday, Office Closed
Fundraiser TBA
Fundraiser TBA
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed

Spartan High Volleyball Team








A Night In Vegas - Spartanburg 2016