295 E Main St. Suite 100
Spartanburg, SC 29302
8:30 am - 5:30, Mon - Thurs
8:30 am - 12:30 pm Friday
Phone: (864) 582-0771
Fax: (864) 583-6123
Email: [email protected]
Important News

© 2013 Cancer Association of Spartanburg & Cherokee Counties. All Rights Reserved.
295 E. Main St. Suite 100 Spartanburg, SC 29302 | 864-582-0771 | [email protected]

Board President, Kelly Bettencourt, distributing FoodShare box

We are so happy to introduce the newest members of our Board of Directors joining us as we begin our new Fiscal Year.  Welcome everyone!  

Back row:  Winthrop Allen, Cindy Rodrigo, Kim Keith, and Harry Clayton
Front row:  Dave Zabriskie, Katie Jordan, and Sheila Snoddy.

*not pictured: LeAnn Phillips