Important Dates
2020-2021 Dates to Remember at the Cancer Association

© 2013 Cancer Association of Spartanburg & Cherokee Counties. All Rights Reserved.
295 E. Main St. Suite 100 Spartanburg, SC 29302 | 864-582-0771 | [email protected]
Friday, April 2
Thursday, April 29
Monday, May 31
Monday, July 5
​Monday, September 6
Friday, October 22
Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Thursday, December 23
Friday, December 24
Friday, December 31


Holiday, Office Closed
Over the Edge Upstate, Fundraiser
Holiday, Office Closed
​Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Dancing with the Spartanburg Stars, Fundraiser
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed

295 E Main St. Suite 100
Spartanburg, SC 29302
8:30 am - 5:30, Mon - Thurs
8:30 am - 12:30 pm Friday
Phone: (864) 582-0771
Fax: (864) 583-6123
Email: [email protected]