295 E Main St. Suite 100
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm, Mon - Thurs; 8:30 am - 12:30 pm Fri
Phone: (864) 582-0771
Fax: (864) 583-6123
Email: [email protected]
Important Dates
2019-2020 Dates to Remember at the Cancer Association

© 2013 Cancer Association of Spartanburg & Cherokee Counties. All Rights Reserved.
295 E. Main St. Suite 100 Spartanburg, SC 29302 | 864-582-0771 | [email protected]
Thursday, July 4
Monday, September 2
​Thursday, October 17
Friday, October 18
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Tuesday, December 31
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Friday, April 10
Monday, May 25
Friday, July 3
Monday, September 7
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Thursday, December 31



Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
​Fundraiser, Over the Edge Upstate, Office Closes at Noon
Fundraiser, Over the Edge Upstate, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
​Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed
Holiday, Office Closed